Board of Directors

(1) Mr Enjia Liu (Chairman of the Board)
Mr Enjia Liu is the executive chairman of the company and China Modern Agricultural Information, Inc.. He has rich knowledge and experience in the agricultural imndustry.
In 1985 Mr Enjia Liu set up Hong Kong Value Development (Heilongjiang) Co., Ltd and served as the chairman;
In 1991 Mr Enjia Liu set up Hong Kong Value Development Group and served as the chairman and CEO;
In 1994, Mr. Enjia Liu was appointed as a special researcher, guest professor of Peking University Social Development Institute and guest professor of Shenzhen University. Since 1994, Mr. Enjia Liu has been elected continuously as a member of the Political Consultative Committee Member in Heilongjiang Province;
Since 1995, Mr Enjia Liu was appointed as a special researcher by the State Economic Restructuring Commission of the People's Republic of China(National Development and Reform Commission), adviser to the system reform of the government and Honorary President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Heilongjiang Province;
In 1996, at the National Agricultural Conference, Mr. Enjia Liu came up with the business model of agricultural enterprises, and he published it in the People's Forum. Mr. Enjia Liu also set up the theory of “zhongxian Agriculture” and the practice model of harmoniously ecological agriculture in Heilongjiang Province, which have been highly praised by the national leadership and the State Council. And he is promoting the “zhongxian Agriculture” model and the theory of commercialization.
In 1997, Mr Enjia Liu was listed into the World Celebrities.
Mr Enjia Liu is a researcher in economic behavior and of reform experts, and he has served as director of the China Center for economic behavior since 2007. Mr Enjia Liu holds a doctor's degree in sociology from Peking University and a master's degree in economics from Heilongjiang Business School.

(2)Mr. Youliang Wang (CEO)
Mr. Youliang Wang is CEO of the Company and China Modern Agricultural Information, Inc., and is Executive Director of China Modern Agricultural Information, Inc.
Graduated from Jilin University with a bachelor degree in finance.
From 1991 to 1997, he served in Jilin Province Tonghua branch of China Construction Bank.
From 1997 to 2006, he established Tonghua Hongyuan Commerce and Trade Co., Ltd, and served as General Manager;
From 2006 to 2008, he served as Marketing Director of Yunnan Nanyao Jiaoxiong Pharmacy Co., Inc.
From 2008 to 2010, he served as Vice-president of Jiangsu Guofa Entrepreneurship Investment Co., Ltd.

(3)Andrew Stoner (Vice-Chairman and Independent Non-executive Director)
Andrew John Stoner acts as Vice-Chairman and Independent Non-executive Director.
The Hon. Andrew John Stoner was a member of the New South Wales Legislative Assembly, representing the electorate of Oxley from 1999 to 2015. He has also performed in the role as the Leader of the Nationals NSW (2003 - 2014) and Deputy Premier of NSW and Minister for Trade & Investment, Tourism & Major Events, Small Business, Regional Infrastructure & Services (2011 - 2014). Mr Stoner currently holds several directorships including Director & CEO, Andrew Stoner & Associates Pty Ltd; Director, Sports Aviation Flight School Australia Ltd; Director, Slasherteck Pty Ltd; Director, Aquaculture Industries Australia Ltd; Director, Future Asset Management International Ltd; Director, Drone Innovation Ltd; and Director, Accessible Publishing Systems Pty Ltd; In addition, Mr Stoner is a Senior Adviser, Moelis & Company Pty Ltd; Senior Adviser, Yuhu Group (Australia) Ltd; Senior Honorary Adviser, Australia China Investment Group; Patron, Australia China Enterprise Trade and Cultural Association; Senior Adviser, Australia China Entrepreneurs Club; and Advisory Board Member, NSW Leaders.

(4)Mr David Paul Batten (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr David Batten serves as Independent Non-executive Director of the Company.
Mr. David Batten has more than 25 years of experience in financial markets with more than half of those years spent in a managerial role. His specialty has been in derivatives where he has experience in the bullion, equities, commodities, foreign exchange and interest rate markets. Mr. Batten has primarily worked for large foreign banking institutions such as Bankers Trust Australia, Goldman Sachs, JBWere and the Republic Bank of New York (both in Sydney and New York) within the corporate arena and is currently the non-executive chairman of ASX-listed business advisory and enterprise management consulting business, Victor Group Holdings Limited. Mr Batten is the Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company and the Secretary of the Audit and Risk Committee of the Company.

(5) Mr Lidong JIANG (independent non-executive director)
Mr Lidong Jiang is an independent non-executive director, member of review and risk committee of the company.
He graduated from Beijing University with a master's degree in economics.
From 1988-2005,he served as deputy director of Economic Association of Heilongjiang Province Social Sciences Academy; meanwhile,he was awarded the key research leader of Heilongjiang province.
From 2006-2009,he served as director of the Department of Economics in Harbin Guangsha College.
From 2009 to now, he serves as professor of Heilongjiang Provincial Scientific Advisory Committee; vice president of Heilongjiang Rural Development Research Institute and president of China Animal Husbandry and Economic Association Council ; executive director and Deputy Secretary-General of Heilongjiang Animal Husbandry and Economic Association Council; executive director and Deputy Secretary-General of Economic Association in China border area.